Album Of the Week

Album: Copacetic

Artist: Knuckle Puck

Favorite song: Untitled

The album name, Copacetic, means in fine order. The band focuses on sensitive topics of their individual lives, which makes their album pure and relatable. I’ve been a fan of this band since I saw them on Wraped Tour a couple few years ago. I realized while listening to this album that it’s not for everyone. I did enjoy every single song because I was open to their new sound compared to their older albums. The album, Copacetic, I would say is lyrically impressive and therapeutical. I wouldn’t recommend it for everyone unless they have a broad array towards music and new sounds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6yED9alU98

Leave a Reply

